Programing and Educator Access During the Public Health Emergency for COVID-19

Due to the COVID-19 virus outbreak and the Governor’s “Safer at Home”, all Extension Lincoln County Staff are working from home.  All meetings for 4-H, HCE, Master Gardeners and Live Sustainable have been postponed and our physical office will be closed until the emergency is over.

All our educators are working remotely and are still available via email or over the phone.

If you need to get in touch with an educator directly, please use their email —

Contact: Program/Area Email / Phone
Tammy Hansen FoodWise – Coordinator tammy.hansen@wisc.edu
Holly Luerssen 4‑H Program holly.luerssen@wisc.edu
Melissa Yates FoodWise – Educator melissa.yates@wisc.edu
Dan Marzu Agricultural
Master Gardeners
dan.marzu@wisc.edu
Debbie Moellendorf Positive Youth Development
Health & Well-Being
deborah.moellendorf@wisc.edu
Melinda Osterberg Community Development Educator melinda.osterberg@wisc.edu
Art Lersch Area Extension Director art.lersch@wisc.edu
Rebecca Kludy Program Assistant rebecca.kludy@wisc.edu

For the latest information on COVID-19, visit the Wisconsin Department of Health Services and the Lincoln County Health Dapartment.

For information on coping during the COVID-19 public health emergency, please visit the Extension’s page Being Calm and Prepared for COVID-19.

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share