Staff Directory

Lincoln County – UW Extension
801 N. Sales Street
Merrill, WI 54452
Phone: 715-539-1072
Fax: 715-539-8323
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

 

Programming Staff  
Name  Title Email Phone
Tammy L. Hansen Nutrition Coordinator tammy.hansen@ces.uwex.edu (715) 261-1248
Paula S. Hill Nutrition Educator paula.hill@ces.uwex.edu (715) 261-1230
Holly Luerssen 4-H Youth Development Agent holly.luerssen@ces.uwex.edu (715) 627-6236
Dan Marzu Agriculture Development Educator/Agriculture Educator daniel.marzu@ces.uwex.edu (715) 539-1072
Beth Meyer Nutrition Educator beth.meyer@ces.uwex.edu (715) 627-6236
Debbie Moellendorf Positive Youth Development/Health & Well-Being Educator deborah.moellendorf@ces.uwex.edu (715) 539-1072
Ann Stoeckmann After the Bell Coordinator ann.stoeckmann@ces.uwex.edu (715) 539-1072
Gaonou Thao Nutrition Educator gaonou.thao@ces.uwex.edu (715) 261-1230
Melissa Yates Nutrition Educator melissa.yates@ces.uwex.edu (715) 539-1072
Support Staff  
Name Title Email  Phone
 Jeni Blaubach Lincoln – Support Staff jeni.blaubach@ces.uwex.edu (715) 539-1072
Cherie Hafeman Lincoln – Support Staff cherie.hafeman@ces.uwex.edu (715) 539-1072