Staff Directory

Extension Lincoln County
University of Wisconsin-Madison
801 N. Sales Street
Merrill, WI 54452
Phone: 715-539-1072
Fax: 715-539-8323
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

 

Programming Staff

Name  Title Email Phone
Tammy L. Hansen FoodWise Coordinator
(Lincoln, Marathon and Langlade Counties)
tammy.hansen@wisc.edu (715) 261-1248
Holly Luerssen 4-H Program Coordinator
(Lincoln and Langlade Counties)
holly.luerssen@wisc.edu (715) 539-1076
Dan Marzu Agriculture Educator
(Lincoln and Langlade Counties)
dan.marzu@wisc.edu (715) 539-1078
Debbie Moellendorf Positive Youth Development
Health & Well-Being Educator
deborah.moellendorf@wisc.edu (715) 539-1077
Melinda Osterberg Community Development Educator
(Lincoln and Langlade Counties)
melinda.osterberg@wisc.edu (715) 539-1080
Ann Stoeckmann After the Bell Coordinator ann.stoeckmann@wisc.edu (715) 539-1072
Melissa Yates FoodWise Educator
(Lincoln and Marathon Counties)
melissa.yates@wisc.edu (715) 539-1081

Administrative Staff

Art Lersch Area Extension Director art.lersch@wisc.edu (715) 539-1075

Support Staff

Name Title Email  Phone
Becky Kludy Office Assistant – Program Support rebecca.kludy@wisc.edu (715) 539-1074
Jeni Butron Office Assistant – Fiscal Support jeni.burton@co.lincoln.wi.us (715) 539-1037